What are my fitness/health/weightloss goals?

This post is written in response to the “My Weigh To Lose Challenge” event.

These are my goals for the next year:

  • I weigh 198 pounds.  I want to lose 22 pounds.
  • My total cholesterol is 147.  I want it to be below 140.
  • My LDL cholesterol is 90.  I want it to be below 80.
  • My HDL cholesterol is 44.  I want it to be at least 50.
  • My waist is 36 inches.  I want it to be 34 inches.
  • I want to double my strength training activity from 30 minutes/week to 60 minutes/week.

I do not have 10 goals, but these are very important to me.

Leave a Comment

